Welcome to Geeks to Go - Register now for FREE

Geeks To Go is a helpful hub, where thousands of volunteer geeks quickly serve friendly answers and support. Check out the forums and get free advice from the experts. Register now to gain access to all of our features, it's FREE and only takes one minute. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more.

Create Account How it Works
Photo

A-squared tells me i'm infected.

• Please log in to reply

brad656

brad656

• PipPip
  • 38 posts
Hello everyone. I'm new here, and I'm not very good with computers, so if someone could please help me with my problem it would be greatly appreciated.