Welcome to Geeks to Go - Register now for FREE

Geeks To Go is a helpful hub, where thousands of volunteer geeks quickly serve friendly answers and support. Check out the forums and get free advice from the experts. Register now to gain access to all of our features, it's FREE and only takes one minute. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more.

Create Account How it Works
Photo

motherboard selection

• Please log in to reply

moose911

moose911

• Pip
  • 1 posts
Hi All,
I am a first time builder, I have a Intel X6800, that I tried to put with a Asus P5N32-SLI SE Deluxe. I have had no luck getting past power up. Did I not pair this up right? I can give all the other specs if needed. Any help or support, would be helpful. Your site is a great place, wish I would have found it sooner.
Moose911

Advertisements

SRX660

SRX660

motto - Just get-er-done

• Technician
  • 4,345 posts