Here's my situation, I have not set any restore points from system restore, but I read on the guide here that it has some that are automatically created. If I choose to restore it to one of the automatic restore points created before I set up the network, will that 'undo' the network I set up? After the restore, will the files created later than that date be erased? What about programs that are installed?
Thanks in advance.