Welcome to Geeks to Go - Register now for FREE

Geeks To Go is a helpful hub, where thousands of volunteer geeks quickly serve friendly answers and support. Check out the forums and get free advice from the experts. Register now to gain access to all of our features, it's FREE and only takes one minute. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more.

Create Account How it Works
Photo

My Flash Website

• Please log in to reply

dub3325

dub3325

• PipPip
  • 41 posts
Hey everyone, I'm new to GeekstoGO, so i figure I'll let you guys know a little about me. Heres my website i've been playin with before I picked up my new job back in february.

VDL Studiowww.vdlstudio.com

Advertisements

Steelheart

Steelheart

• PipPip
  • 17 posts
I like your visual design! You have quite a variety of work in your portfolio, is that what you do for a living? Or just on the side? Oh yeah, and welcome to Geeks to Go!

Mike

dub3325

dub3325

• Topic Starter
  • PipPip
  • 41 posts
heya,

Thanks :tazz: and to answer your question.....this is just a side job that I've been doing for extra cash. My portfolio isnt 100% uploaded yet, hehe I've had no time. I just don't have time to market myselfr, so most of these jobs are just friends, or friends of friends.

Steelheart

Steelheart

• PipPip
  • 17 posts
I can understand that, I'm a busy person as well. I have been thinking of entering the realm of web design myself. I'm not sure where to begin, and wondering if I want the possible hassle.