Posted 23 June 2007 - 08:44 PM
Posted 23 June 2007 - 09:09 PM
WARNING: This will delete all your data, so make sure this is what you want to do! You should copy all your important files to another location first. If you are unsure about any of this, don't do anything just yet, but reply with your concerns and we'll work them through with you.
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users