I remembered that I made a new network (or something like that) yesterday because I'm trying to use the share printer feature of XP.
And now I'm afraid that other people off the internet can see my files. And today I saw this in "My Network Places" :: (image)
* I think I used the "network setup wizard" inside Control Panel. How can I delete/reverse that?
Edited by kingpod, 04 September 2007 - 06:08 AM.