Jump to content

Welcome to Geeks to Go - Register now for FREE

Geeks To Go is a helpful hub, where thousands of volunteer geeks quickly serve friendly answers and support. Check out the forums and get free advice from the experts. Register now to gain access to all of our features, it's FREE and only takes one minute. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more.

Create Account How it Works
Photo

vague question


  • Please log in to reply

#1
billy5

billy5

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • 14 posts
I'm not extremly computer savvy, so this may be a stupid question.

Does anyone know a way that I could set up my computer so that every time I reboot, any changes that were made in the previous session are deleted? I'm running ME. Any knowledge is greatly appreciated. Thanks. <_<

-Billy
  • 0

Advertisements


#2
Smokey

Smokey

    Member 1K

  • Retired Staff
  • 1,423 posts
Welcome to GTG billy5 :D

You could set a system restore point for right before you make the changes. When you want to go back, just use the restore point you made. <_<
  • 0






Similar Topics

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

As Featured On:

Microsoft Yahoo BBC MSN PC Magazine Washington Post HP