IDU use only", i think that means its been modified for display. But i was told by the seller that you can reverse this setting to make it normal again.
The only problem is that i cant send it back to Sony as the original owner has lost the proof of purchase.
So now im stuck but is there any way i can reverse this i have tried formatting the harddrive but that still doesnt work.
Any help will be much appreciated!!