Jump to content

Welcome to Geeks to Go - Register now for FREE

Geeks To Go is a helpful hub, where thousands of volunteer geeks quickly serve friendly answers and support. Check out the forums and get free advice from the experts. Register now to gain access to all of our features, it's FREE and only takes one minute. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more.

Create Account How it Works
Photo

logging in as temporary profile


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

#1
geordie_john

geordie_john

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • 53 posts
hello my daughter has a dell 6400 laptop and when she logged on last night she got the above msg and it said she would lose everything she had changed when she logged off.
does anyone know how she can get back to logging on as her original profile?
thank you.
  • 0

Advertisements


#2
Dave Kruger

Dave Kruger

    Member

  • Member
  • PipPip
  • 44 posts
check your other post for a reply that will work
  • 0

#3
sari

sari

    GeekU Admin

  • Administrator
  • 20,955 posts
  • MVP
Duplicate topic here. Closed.
  • 0






Similar Topics

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

As Featured On:

Microsoft Yahoo BBC MSN PC Magazine Washington Post HP