Welcome to Geeks to Go - Register now for FREE

Need help with your computer or device? Want to learn new tech skills? You're in the right place!
Geeks to Go is a friendly community of tech experts who can solve any problem you have. Just create a free account and post your question. Our volunteers will reply quickly and guide you through the steps. Don't let tech troubles stop you. Join Geeks to Go now and get the support you need!

How it Works Create Account
Photo

In dire need of help & advice to bring dead pc back to life.

• Please log in to reply

unhappy bunny

unhappy bunny

• PipPip
  • 12 posts
Ok please bare with me as I am new to computers.
I bought a second hand custom pc, the only specs I know about it are as were told on purchase...
AMD Duron
512 MB Ram 2.1 GHZ
111.2 GB Hard drive
DVD ROM DVD ROM RW
CD ROM CD RW
REAL TEL AC'97 audio