If I backup files after malware infection
Posted 04 November 2008 - 05:46 PM
Posted 05 November 2008 - 02:33 AM
Another thing you must do after cleaning up an infection is delete all your Restore Points or there is a risk you'll restore the infection next time you use SR. Restore points are deleted by turning off SR. Whether you turn it on again to start making new restore points is up to you.
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users