Welcome to Geeks to Go - Register now for FREE

Geeks To Go is a helpful hub, where thousands of volunteer geeks quickly serve friendly answers and support. Check out the forums and get free advice from the experts. Register now to gain access to all of our features, it's FREE and only takes one minute. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more.

Create Account How it Works
Photo

I know whats wrong with my sound, but I dont know how to fix it!

• Please log in to reply

Boxybrown

Boxybrown

• PipPipPip
  • 102 posts
Alright, to start off here, I am an A+ certified tech and have isolated the problem, but dont really know how to go about fixing it.
Ive had this laptop for about 2 months now, so its still under warranty but I really dont want to send it back. Basically, heres whats going on.