CAUTION: A \WINDOWS folder already exists that may contain a Windows installation. If you continue, the existing Windows installation will be overwritten.
All files, subfolders, user accounts, applications, security and desktop settings for that Windows installation will be deleted. The "My Documents" may also be deleted.
It gives me the options to use the folder and delete the existing Windows installation, use a different folder, or quit setup.
BTW, I appreciate all the help you've been giving me, much better than paying Geek Squad to tell me something I already know.