Welcome to Geeks to Go - Register now for FREE

Need help with your computer or device? Want to learn new tech skills? You're in the right place!
Geeks to Go is a friendly community of tech experts who can solve any problem you have. Just create a free account and post your question. Our volunteers will reply quickly and guide you through the steps. Don't let tech troubles stop you. Join Geeks to Go now and get the support you need!

How it Works Create Account
Photo

Anyone here play Guild Wars?

• Please log in to reply

skyhintack

skyhintack

• PipPipPip
  • 186 posts
I've never been a fan of paying a fee for a game I've already purchased, so that's why I don't play WOW.

I started playing a little over a year ago, but took a break and was lazy, but here's what I have:
  • Factions
  • Prophecies
  • One Way Charlie - Mo/W - Lvl 20
  • Sky Hintack - W/Mo - Lvl 18 hence my forum name :)
  • Draw Of The Mist - N/Me - Lvl 16
  • Ari Hintack - Ele - Lvl 6 (In Presearing)
  • Mercurial X - A - Lvl 5
I'm in my own guild, but no one is in it because I haven't had the time to be active.

Anyone else?

Advertisements

Cold Titanium

Cold Titanium

Trusted Helper

• Malware Removal
  • 1,735 posts
I have glanced at the game before, but never played it. How big are the worlds? Is there enough there to keep me busy for a while?

mpascal

mpascal

Math Nerd

• Retired Staff
  • 3,644 posts
I used to play it.. but then I started playing WoW. :)

I found it pretty cool, but was kinda disappointed how easy it was to level a character to max level. Sure it's pretty easy in WoW too, but WoW seems to provide a pretty fun storyline along the way with all the quests and such.

skyhintack

skyhintack

• Topic Starter
  • PipPipPip
  • 186 posts

I found it pretty cool, but was kinda disappointed how easy it was to level a character to max level. Sure it's pretty easy in WoW too, but WoW seems to provide a pretty fun storyline along the way with all the quests and such.