Welcome to Geeks to Go - Register now for FREE

Need help with your computer or device? Want to learn new tech skills? You're in the right place!
Geeks to Go is a friendly community of tech experts who can solve any problem you have. Just create a free account and post your question. Our volunteers will reply quickly and guide you through the steps. Don't let tech troubles stop you. Join Geeks to Go now and get the support you need!

How it Works Create Account
Photo

Took my A+ certification test today...

• Please log in to reply

Delbrugge

Delbrugge

• PipPip
  • 82 posts
And passed both tests!!!

I was so nervous the first test, lol. I got a 820 on the 701 and 855 on the 702. Probably the first time I have ever double checked all my answers on a test (sad I know).

I'm 20 and I've been learning to fix computers since 2005. Learned slowly but surely. My experiences include fixing computers for the highschool I went too, friends, and just browsing the internet for answers to my own wonders. That combined with professor messers made me feel like I knew my stuff and according to CompTIA, I do!

So glad to get it in for life..

Happy new years all!!!

Advertisements

Salagubang

Salagubang

Trusted Helper

• Malware Removal
  • 3,891 posts
Congratulations and Happy New Year. :D

Cold Titanium

Cold Titanium

Trusted Helper

• Malware Removal
  • 1,735 posts
Congrats on passing the tests! I remember when I took them back in the spring. The thing I hated the most was the survey at the end that you have to take before seeing your score...

Delbrugge

Delbrugge

• Topic Starter
  • PipPip
  • 82 posts

Congrats on passing the tests! I remember when I took them back in the spring. The thing I hated the most was the survey at the end that you have to take before seeing your score...

haha yeah the first test I was so nervous to end the exam to see the score and then they asked me those questions and I flew through them

Cold Titanium

Cold Titanium

Trusted Helper