I was able to backup my system and it created the backup files. I was then able to use the above info and get my files. However, what I failed to do was move all of those files from the "My Backup" directory to My Documents. My question is if I restore the files again, will that remove the "My Backup" directory that was originally created? I have to restore my machine once again. My machine stops at "Boot from CD" and will not go any further. I have the choice to restore and backup the files but dont want to lose any of my other files.
Any help will be greatly appreciated!!