Welcome to Geeks to Go - Register now for FREE

Need help with your computer or device? Want to learn new tech skills? You're in the right place!
Geeks to Go is a friendly community of tech experts who can solve any problem you have. Just create a free account and post your question. Our volunteers will reply quickly and guide you through the steps. Don't let tech troubles stop you. Join Geeks to Go now and get the support you need!

How it Works Create Account
Photo

Two windows me problems

• Please log in to reply

jeanne

jeanne

• Pip
  • 2 posts
Please can anyone tell me whats wrong with my computer...all the card games have shrunk in size and so has the writing ...its so small now ..I have tried the usual things like font size but no good... Also I have a problem getting my email to send and recieve into outlook express..I have been told all my setting are correct but it could be my Norton stopping it.. I am new to all this and need any answeres in plain english please.. to give you some idea of the problem the writing on this page is really minute.. many thanks for any help anyone can give me.. I am now at the point of throwing this out of the window LOL , I am too old to for the worry LOL ..Jeanne

Advertisements

Guse

Guse

Visiting Staff

• PipPipPip
  • 624 posts
The card games have shrunk? Like, the pictures or the text?

For this webpage, go to View -> Text Size in your browser. You can also change that setting (VERY accidentally) by holding down CTRL and moving your wheel up and down.

Also, what's Outlook Express telling you, exactly?

jeanne

jeanne

• Topic Starter
  • Pip
  • 2 posts