Posted 15 February 2013 - 07:45 PM
Posted 16 February 2013 - 02:42 AM
Posted 16 February 2013 - 02:06 PM
Do you know if it has a recovery partition on it? If so that will take it to factory state.
Taking it to factory state will delete all of your data.
Is that what you want?
Is there anything you want to save?
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users