Welcome to Geeks to Go - Register now for FREE

Need help with your computer or device? Want to learn new tech skills? You're in the right place!
Geeks to Go is a friendly community of tech experts who can solve any problem you have. Just create a free account and post your question. Our volunteers will reply quickly and guide you through the steps. Don't let tech troubles stop you. Join Geeks to Go now and get the support you need!

How it Works Create Account
Photo

Need Advice On My Watercooled Gaming PC Build

• Please log in to reply

raskill

raskill

• Pip
  • 2 posts
Any advice on my chosen parts from anyone with experiance would be great as this is my first build. I haven't decided on the Graphics Card or Watercooling Kit yet as i need some help with this but i think it should all come in just under budget. The parts i'v chosen so far are as follows.

Intel Core i7 3770K 3.5GHz
Asus SABERTOOTH Z77
Corsair Vengence 1866MHz 16GB 4 4GB Sticks
Corsair Graphite Special Edition 600t Mid Tower Case
2X Intel 120GB 520 Series (RAID 0)
2X Seagate 1TB Barracuda Hard Drive's (RAID 0)
Seagate 3TB Barracuda Hard Drive (As a back up drive)
Coolermaster 720W Silent Pro M2 Semi Modular PSU
Asus Blue ray RW

Are all of these parts compatible with each other?

Which parts would u change?

Is this case suitable for a extreme watercooling setup? If not what would be better suited?

Which watercooling kits/components are of a high quality and easy to install? Any suggestions plz this part i know nothing about?

Which watercooled graphics card should i get? (Card would be a GTX 670 and preferably highly overclock able but open to suggestions)

What are some of the custom watercooled graphics cards on the market? (I am having bother finding any)

Can i get good overclocks with each and every component?

Are all these components reliable and worth the money or are there better for my buck?

Thanks to all for any advice in advance :thumbsup: