Welcome to Geeks to Go - Register now for FREE

Need help with your computer or device? Want to learn new tech skills? You're in the right place!
Geeks to Go is a friendly community of tech experts who can solve any problem you have. Just create a free account and post your question. Our volunteers will reply quickly and guide you through the steps. Don't let tech troubles stop you. Join Geeks to Go now and get the support you need!

How it Works Create Account
Photo

Tremendous Windows 7 Boot problems

• Please log in to reply

Colorado7

Colorado7

• PipPip
  • 55 posts
Dear users of this tech forum,

I am having great difficulties with my desktop computer lately. Even though I am a pretty tech savvy guy I have had huge problems which I haven't been able to fix lately. First of all, I've had this GPU problem with my Nvidia GTX 570. I posted the following on the Nvidia forums about a week ago, but the problem has been here for a few months.