I created recovery DVDs for Dell Laptop. I no longer need the information they contain, and want to erase the Disks.
When I click 'Format' I get the messaage, 'The dick is write protected'.
How to over-come this please ?.
Edited by Lighton, 18 November 2018 - 01:07 PM.