I am encountering prolem saving video file. After compilation and making of movie, when I try to save the movie, I keep getting a dialogue alert that refers to a previous movie that has been moved. This earlier movie has no relation to the new one.
Nero 7 UltraNerovision
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users