Jump to content

Welcome to Geeks to Go - Register now for FREE

Geeks To Go is a helpful hub, where thousands of volunteer geeks quickly serve friendly answers and support. Check out the forums and get free advice from the experts. Register now to gain access to all of our features, it's FREE and only takes one minute. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more.

Create Account How it Works
Photo

Bloodhound [CLOSED]


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked

#16
Noolio23

Noolio23

    New Member

  • Topic Starter
  • Member
  • Pip
  • 9 posts
OK well Spy bot ran before the computer even started, so that allowed me to delete the backweb...so then I went into Hijack and deleted it....if the same stuff keeps coming up on Spy bot, should I just keep destroying it?

By the way, you've been the greatest help ever. Thanks so much!! :tazz:
  • 0

Advertisements


#17
greyknight17

greyknight17

    Malware Expert

  • Visiting Consultant
  • 16,560 posts
Is it the TeaTimer program that keeps asking you if it's ok to delete it? If so, just check the box and click on Allow.

That should get rid of it.

Any other problems/questions now?
  • 0

#18
greyknight17

greyknight17

    Malware Expert

  • Visiting Consultant
  • 16,560 posts
Due to lack of feedback, this topic has been closed.

If you need this topic reopened, please contact a staff member. This applies only to the original topic starter. Everyone else please begin a New Topic.
  • 0






Similar Topics

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

As Featured On:

Microsoft Yahoo BBC MSN PC Magazine Washington Post HP