I uninstalled my old HP printer and installed a new one last night and now when I start my computer up, instead of the welcome screen I have to log in by clicking on my user icon. I am the only user on this computer so I never had to do this before, when starting up I used to get directly to my desktop I did not have to log in. I went to user accounts and now there are 2 users, ASP.Net Machine A and me the administrator, can I delete this second account? Where did if come from? This started happening right after I uninstalled my old printer and before I installed the new one, because the first time it happened was when I restarted my computer after uninsalling the printer.
Does anyone know what I should do about this?