something happened to my Recycle bin. the are two items in it is says when I want to Empty it I say YEs to delete but they are still there. and in addition when I delete a file it goes directly before Recycle Bin.
I looked out to the Properties, and it seems ok.
Please help me. I think this is a virus or something like that.