I have microsoft office 60 day trial that I don't plan on using or buying it.
It has Excell, Outlook, powerpoint, Word, and office tools
If I click the remove button I get.
Modifying this folder will affect all users who log on to this pc. Do I want to continue?
Can I remove the trial software from my PC? If I remove it will it cause problems with my pc?