Posted 02 December 2005 - 05:47 PM
Posted 03 December 2005 - 12:57 AM
It has that annoying blue screen that has my User name and it tells me how many programs are running and how many messages are unread.
That's probably seen when you logoff (Start > Log off). That can't be changed as I know.
"Change the way users log on or off "
That will just change the logon screen, if you check the "Use the Welcome screen", then when you're going to login, you'll see your accounts there, and just need to click it.
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users