I need some help. When I delete files they are not moved to the recycle bin, instead they are removed immediately. I have NOT checked the box that says that the files will be removed at immediately. My settings say that the deleted files should be moved to the recycle bin. Weird, I thing
I have already run Ad-aware, spybot S&D, Microsofts AntiSpyware and Norton.
I dont get it, need help!