Welcome to Geeks to Go - Register now for FREE

Need help with your computer or device? Want to learn new tech skills? You're in the right place!
Geeks to Go is a friendly community of tech experts who can solve any problem you have. Just create a free account and post your question. Our volunteers will reply quickly and guide you through the steps. Don't let tech troubles stop you. Join Geeks to Go now and get the support you need!

How it Works Create Account
Photo

mmchost.dll

• Please log in to reply

Ryuzaki

Ryuzaki

• Pip
  • 1 posts
Hello and Hi every body.. Well this is my first time so i might not be able to post very well... Now this is what i wanna ask about

This thing occur from no where i ddnt know where it came in my PC but the problem is KAV search this file and deleted it now my internet is some how block i dont know what to do even i cant figur it out how to FIX this by useing Patches or some Regedit so im asking is there ny way to revocer the file or what should i do

I got some info from web site and other resources ill share it in

**Note #1**
If Malwarebytes doesn't remove them, you can try removing them manually.
Go to Start Menu > Run > type

cmd

Press OK then type or copy and paste these commands onto the cmd screen pressing Enter after each line:

sc stop sobicyt
sc delete sobicyt
sc stop tdxdowkc
sc delete tdxdowkc

exit

And delete these files:
C:\WINDOWS\system32\Nobicyt.exe
C:\WINDOWS\system32\sobicyt.exe
C:\WINDOWS\system32\tdxdowkc.exe
C:\WINDOWS\system32\macidwe.exe

Also Download LSPFix:
http://www.cexx.org/LSPFix.exe
Run the LSPFix.exe.
Check the "I know what I'm doing" box.
In the Keep box you should see one or more instances of mmchost.dll.
Select every instance of mmchost.dll and move each one to the Remove box by clicking the >> button.
When you are done click Finish>>.

Once you've done that you then delete --> c:\windows\system32\mmchost.dll
Note: If you delete it before using LSPFix you'll lose your internet connection.