Welcome to Geeks to Go - Register now for FREE

Need help with your computer or device? Want to learn new tech skills? You're in the right place!
Geeks to Go is a friendly community of tech experts who can solve any problem you have. Just create a free account and post your question. Our volunteers will reply quickly and guide you through the steps. Don't let tech troubles stop you. Join Geeks to Go now and get the support you need!

How it Works Create Account
Photo

OnClick, Line 1: unexpected symbol near '<'

• Please log in to reply

nexusbilly2

nexusbilly2

• Pip
  • 7 posts
Good day to all of us here.

I'm a newbie here.

I've been searching over the internet (google, yahoo and the types) for any solution for my problem.

The topic says my problem.

I saw the threads about the topic / problem in this site and did all the solutions suggested but nothing happened.

First, whenever the pop-up window shows, I launched the task manager but there is othing in the applications tab so there is no Go To Process to be performed since nothing will be selected.

Second, I tried the ATF Cleaner to clean / clear temp folders but it the pop-up window still shows up.

I also have Malwarebytes installed but whenever I scan my computer, nothing is detected.

Anyone who can help me? Please?

By the way, I also have HJThis and used it for scanning, nothing is detected.

Thanks in advance.

Billy

Advertisements

karbo

karbo

• PipPipPip
  • 131 posts
It still looks like malware. Please visit this link first. If nothing helps, post your thread with a HJT log in the Malware removal section and be patient. An expert will help you.

Thank you

Edited by karbo, 02 February 2009 - 08:13 AM.

nexusbilly2

nexusbilly2

• Topic Starter
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
karbo,

thanks.

by this time you guys reading this, I am doing the instructions you said.

I am so sorry for niot folling the entire instructions I read several days ago because of my frustrations.