Welcome to Geeks to Go - Register now for FREE

Need help with your computer or device? Want to learn new tech skills? You're in the right place!
Geeks to Go is a friendly community of tech experts who can solve any problem you have. Just create a free account and post your question. Our volunteers will reply quickly and guide you through the steps. Don't let tech troubles stop you. Join Geeks to Go now and get the support you need!

How it Works Create Account
Photo

wireless network

• Please log in to reply

bestali

bestali

• Pip
  • 4 posts
Hi,
Please Help me to resolve this "ISSUE"

My wireless network Association, tab has changed completely to
Spanish, however, all other tabs remain in English
(authentication, connection). Also on the list of wireless
networks has information in Spanish (see images for details).
Its strange because I've never used Spanish EVER before in
anyway or form on my computer. I also reinstall wireless network
adapter Driver but problem is still There :-(

Please help me
Thanks in Advance
Regards

Attached Thumbnails

• 3.jpg
  • 2.jpg
  • 1.jpg

Advertisements

bestali

bestali

• Topic Starter
  • Pip
  • 4 posts
Who will help me to resolve this annoying problem !!!

Macboatmaster

Macboatmaster

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 7,237 posts
Hello.
Welocme to Geeks to Go.
You have posted in XP and your O/S is shown as XP.
Is it XP please confirm.

I responded to reassure you that your post had been seen.

That said, I do NOT have a definite answer for you, but I am reasonably certain some one will come in on the thread who has.

I do have some general ideas

1. ARE YOU CERTAIN that no other applications - outlook, messenger, etc. DO NOT have this strange behaviour.
2. Since this occurred, if you KNOW when it was check your restore points to see if you have them. Just check to ensure they are there.