Jump to content
That would be a "Factory Restore". ("System Restore" is a Windows feature).
First thing to do is run a system restore on it to return to factory settings. This will wipe the machine.
Edited by SpywareDr, 12 March 2011 - 07:04 AM.
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users
Community Forum Software by IP.Board
Licensed to: Geeks to Go, Inc.