Welcome to Geeks to Go - Register now for FREE

Need help with your computer or device? Want to learn new tech skills? You're in the right place!
Geeks to Go is a friendly community of tech experts who can solve any problem you have. Just create a free account and post your question. Our volunteers will reply quickly and guide you through the steps. Don't let tech troubles stop you. Join Geeks to Go now and get the support you need!

How it Works Create Account
Photo

Help computer wont start now!

• Please log in to reply

disciple

disciple

• Pip
  • 3 posts
Hey everyone, just to let everyone know, im not an expert but a newbie enthusiast. I just built my first computer, specs are:

Intel P4 3.0 Ghz Northwood
Asus P4C800-E Delux Mobo
2 x 512 Mb Crucial DDR
200 Gig seagate SATA HD
Nvidia XFX GeForce 6600 GT 128 MB DDR3 AGP