Welcome to Geeks to Go - Register now for FREE

Need help with your computer or device? Want to learn new tech skills? You're in the right place!
Geeks to Go is a friendly community of tech experts who can solve any problem you have. Just create a free account and post your question. Our volunteers will reply quickly and guide you through the steps. Don't let tech troubles stop you. Join Geeks to Go now and get the support you need!

How it Works Create Account
Photo

Laptop Shuts Down After 30 Seconds HELP

• Please log in to reply

MikeCorruption

MikeCorruption

• PipPip
  • 20 posts
Hey guys,

Firstly i would just like to point out that im not a novice with computers due to it being my career but i feel this great forum is my last hope before i sell this laptop for Spares and Repairs, ill start from the beginning.