First off I hope I`m posting this in the right section. If not please direct me to the proper place. Ok. At present I have 2 OS`s on my computer. Drive C has Win 10 and drive D has Win 8.1.
I would like to remove 8.1. If I go to system configuration and in the boot tab if you click on the 8.1 OS there is an option to delete.
What I would like to know is it safe to delete it. And could affect the Win 10 installation.