the wireless network on my notebook allows me to surf on the internet for a certain amount of time (which varies), but then all of a sudden a message pops up that the wireless network i was using seconds ago is now available. meaning that i´m not connected to it anymore but could do so. if i click on connect it works again almost immediately. and it actually says that the connection is good. so i dont see why it should lose it.