Welcome to Geeks to Go - Register now for FREE

Need help with your computer or device? Want to learn new tech skills? You're in the right place!
Geeks to Go is a friendly community of tech experts who can solve any problem you have. Just create a free account and post your question. Our volunteers will reply quickly and guide you through the steps. Don't let tech troubles stop you. Join Geeks to Go now and get the support you need!

How it Works Create Account
Photo

XP explorer.exe virus

• Please log in to reply

NoviceinNJ

NoviceinNJ

• Pip
  • 1 posts
I'm new at this so I'm not sure I'll have all the right information on the first go round.