Welcome to Geeks to Go - Register now for FREE

Need help with your computer or device? Want to learn new tech skills? You're in the right place!
Geeks to Go is a friendly community of tech experts who can solve any problem you have. Just create a free account and post your question. Our volunteers will reply quickly and guide you through the steps. Don't let tech troubles stop you. Join Geeks to Go now and get the support you need!

How it Works Create Account
Photo

Word Press Help!

- - - - - webdesign wordpress html

• Please log in to reply

levi_buttrill

levi_buttrill

• Pip
  • 1 posts

First off I would like to start off by saying I am by no means a webdesign expert. Everything I have learned (not too much) has been self taught. I was working on completely redesigning my current sight with a webdesigner after two weeks of work we were almost finished with the new site. Before we could finish and go live he decided to go back to his old drug use habits and can no longer be reached. Leaving me with a mess and my old site.